BIBLE READINGS

 

Calendar and Lectionary of the

Uniting Church in Australia

Year C 2021-2022

The Year of reading the Gospel of Luke

© The Uniting Church in Australia

National Working Group on Worship

 

EPIPHANY

Sunday 6 January 2022: Epiphany

Isaiah 6:1-6; Psalm 72: 1-7,10-14

Ephesians 34: 1-12; Matthew 2: 1-12

Sunday 9 January 2022: Baptism of Jesus

Isaiah 43: 1-7; Psalm 29

Acts 8: 14-17; Luke 3: 15-17, 21-22

Sunday 16 January 2022 Epiphany 2

Isaiah 62: 1-5; Psalm 36: 5-10

1 Corinthians 12: 1-11; John 2: 1-11

Sunday 23 January 2022 Epiphany 3

Nehemiah 8: 1-3, 5-6, 8-10; Psalm 19

1 Corinthians 12: 12-31a; Luke 4: 14-21

Sunday 30 January 2022 Epiphany 4

Jeremiah 1: 4-10; Psalm 71: 1-6

1 Corinthians 13: 1-13; Luke 4: 21-30

Wednesday 2 February 2022 Presentation of the Lord

Malachi 3: 1-4; Psalm 84

Hebrews 2: 14-18; Luke 2: 22-40

Sunday 6 February 2022 Epiphany 5

Isaiah 6: 1-13; Psalm 138

1 Corinthians 15: 1-11; Luke 5: 1-11

Sunday 13 February 2022 Epiphany 6

Jeremiah 17: 5-10; Psalm 1

1 Corinthians 15: 12-20; Luke 6: 17-26

Sunday 20 February 2022 Epiphany 7

Genesis 45: 3-11, 15; Psalm 37: 1-11, 39-40

1 Corinthians 15: 35-38, 42.50; Luke 6: 27-38

Sunday 27 February 2022 Transfiguration of Jesus

Exodus 34: 29-35; Psalm 99

2 Corinthians 3: 12-4:2; Luke 9: 28-43a

 

 

 

 

 

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.